2015 (DATES)

Saturday, February 14, 2015
THE PALACE THEATRE (with THE BROOKLYN BRIDGE)
31 W. Otterman Street

Greensburg, PA

(724) 836-8000

Showtime: 7:30 P.M.

 

Sunday, February 15, 2015
WESTHAMPTON BEACH PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

76 Main Street

Westhampton Beach, NY

(631) 288-1500

Showtime: 8:00 P.M.

 

Thursday, Februaruy 19, 2015
BARBARA MANN PERFORMING ARTS HALL

13350 Edison Parkway

Ft. Myers, Florida

(239) 483-4849

SHOWTIME: TBA

 

Friday, February 20, 2015
PRIVATE SHOW
MEMBERS ONLY

Del Ray Beach, Florida

 

Saturday, February 21, 2015
PORT ST. LUCIE CIVIC CENTER
9221 SE Civic Center Place

Port St. Lucie, Florida

(772) 807-4488

Showtime: TBA

 

Saturday, February 28, 2015
HOLLY SPRINGS CULTURAL CENTER
300 W. Ballantine St.

Holly Springs, North Carolina

(000) 000-0000

Showtime: 7:30 P.M.

 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Strand Center for the Arts

400 Clifton Avenue

Lakewood, New Jersey

(732) 367-7789

Showtime: 7:00 P.M. (Approx)

 

 

Saturday, March 21, 2015

South Manatee Sertoma Club Benefit

NEEL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER (AT STATE COLLEGE OF FLORIDA)
5840 26th Street West

Bradenton, Florida

(941) 752-5252

Showtime: 7:30 P.M. (Approx)

 

Friday, March 27, 2015
PEABODY AUDITORIUM
600 Auditorium Blvd.

Daytona Beach, Florida

(386) 671-3460

Showtime: TBA

 

Saturday, March 28, 2015
CAROLE AND BARRY KAYE PERFORMING ARTS AUDITORIUM

FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY, BOCA RATON CAMPUS

777 Glades Road

Boca Raton, Florida

(561) 297-3719

Showtime: TBA

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
HARRINGTON RACEWAY CASINO
Exhibit Hall - Showtime 8:00 PM (Approx.)
15 W Rider Road
Harrington, DE
(302) 382-0569

Saturday, April 11, 2015
JAY AND THE AMERICANS AND THE VOGUES
Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV
(702) 856-5300 or (866) 999-4899
http://www.eastsidecannery.com/

 

Friday, April 17, 2015
CROATION LODGE BALLROOM
34900 Lakeshore Blvd.

East Lake, Ohio

(440) 946-9366

Showtime: 1:30 P.M. and 8:00 P.M. (two shows)

 

Saturday, April 18, 2015
RITZ THEATRE

30 South Washington St.

Tiffin, Ohio

(419) 448-8544

Showtime: 8:00 P.M. (Approx)

 

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 7:00 PM

Astur Productions presents

"Pop, Rock & Doo Wop Live!"

Starring:

Jay and The Americans ("This Magic Moment", "Cara Mia", "Come a Little Bit Closer", "Only in America")

Sonny Turner, the former lead singer of The Platters ("Only You", "Twilight Time", "With this Ring")

The Happenings featuring Bob Miranda ("See You in September", "I Got Rhythm", "Go Away Little Girl")

The Capris ("There's a Moon Out Tonight", "Morse Code of Love")

Barbara Harris & The Toys ("A Lover's Concerto" aka "How Gentle is the Rain...")

and, by popular demand

Teresa McClean ("Till").

Hosted by: Emil Stucchio.

Music by the Coda Band.

Produced by Praia Entertainment Group.

 

Tilles Center for the Performing Arts at LIU Post

720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548-1300

Tickets will be on sale to the public Monday 9/8/14 at 1:00 PM.

Box Office: 561-299-3100 Direct link to web: http://tillescenter.org/event/pop-rock-doo-wopp-live/

 

 

Friday, June 5, 2015
Lorenzo's / Hilton Garden Inn
1100 South Avenue at Lois Lane
Staten Island, NY
(718) 477-2400
http://www.partyeatstay

 

Saturday, June 6, 2015
The Newton Theatre
234 Spring St.
Newton, NJ
(973) 383-3700

Showtime: 8:00 P.M. (Approx)

 


Saturday, June 27, 2015
Lenape Performing Arts Center
130 Tomlinson Mill Road
Marlton, NJ
(973) 383-3700
Showtime: TBA

 

Saturday, August 22, 2015
DINNER ON THE DIAMOND (CLIPPERS CHARITIES BENEFIT)

Huntington Park Columbus Clippers

320 Huntington Park Lane
Columbus. Ohio
(614) 462-5250 For info

Showtime: 8:15 P.M. (Approx)

 

Friday, September 11, 2015

(GARY LEWIS AND THE PLAYBOYS, JAY AND THE AMERICANS, CHUCK NEGRON)
River Park Center

Cannon Hall
101 Daviess Street
Owensboro, KY
(270) 687-2770
Showtime: 8:00 P.M. (Approx)

 

Saturday, October 3, 2015
Riviera Theatrer
67 Webster Street
North Tonawanda, NY
(716) 692-2113
Showtime: TBA